Saved prompts
Saved prompts are reusable, named prompts.
- Add them in Settings > Prompt > Saved prompts, or from the paperclip menu in an agent or in New task.
- Use one by tapping it: it fills an empty composer or is appended to your current draft. Edit it, then send.
- Edit or delete one by swiping it.
Saved prompts stay on this phone and are shared across projects and machines.